The fund is allocated for the earthquake victims as a financial assistance for the rehabilitation of their shelter.
Mayor Jose E. Relampagos was accompanied by City Councilors Hon. Janno Paolo Gentiles, Hon. Gregorio Dujali III, Hon. Emeterio Blase, Hon. Flopone Royle Catalan, Hon. Dizon Namuag and CDRRMO Head Prosper Dajalos.

(Mayang.U, MCG) (Photo: RJ Oring

Categorized in Featured

Related Posts