Congratulations to the newly elected Liga Officials Panabo City Chapter.
ABC President: Hon Condrad Matutino of San Francisco
Vice President: Hon Eduardo Bernaldez of Sindaton
Auditor: Hon Edwin Olita of San Pedro
Board of Directors:
Hon. Magallen of Tagpore
Hon. Gulayan of Maduao
Hon. Badal of New Pandan
Hon. Candol of Tibungol
Hon. Pangay of Datu Abdul
Hon. Peñas of New Visayas
Hon. Luna of Cacao
Hon. Ocay of JP Laurel
This photo was taken on July 16, 2018 during the Oath Taking Ceremony led by Mayor James G Gamao. (Photo by Hon Shirley Magallen)

Categorized in Featured

Related Posts