Awarding of the winning participants for the Panagtigi 2018. In-line with the celebration of Buwan ng Tribu Inter-School Competition. Winners of the Panagtigi 2018 are the following:

Poster-Making Contest: Champion – Fatima M. Tomacoron (Southern Davao national High School)
Fiction Short Story Writing Contest: Champion – Yuki Hara S. Nara (Maryknoll College of Panbao, Inc.)
Essay Writing Contest: Champion – Rhencelle Noel (Maryknoll College of Panabo, Inc.

Categorized in Featured , Tourism News

Related Posts